Directory

NAME                  TITLE             EMAIL ADDRESS 

ADMINISTRATION
Ivonne Hernandez Interim Principal ihernandez@rsdshafter.org
Diane Barnett Assistant Principal dbarnett@rsdshafter.org


TEACHERS

Kindergarten and TK


S. Aguirre (TK) Room #203 saguirre@rsdshafter.org

M. Mota Room #208 mmota@rsdshafter.org
A. Canez Room #209 acanez@rsdshafter.org
R. Harmonson Room #210 rharmonson@rsdshafter.org
J. Mercado Room #211 jmercado@rsdshafter.org
C. Underwood Room #212 cunderwood@rsdshafter.org

First Grade

J. Lara Room #235 jlara@rsdshafter.org
C. Addington Room #236 caddington@rsdshafter.org
J. Barton Room #237 jbarton@rsdshafter.org
A. Torres-Mejia Room #238 atorresmejia@rsdshafter.org
L. Hobbs Room #239 lhobbs@rsdshafter.org

Second Grade

E. Medina Room #240 emedina@rsdshafter.org
E. Randolph Room #242 erandolph@rsdshafter.org
C. Perez Room #233 cperez@rsdshafter.org
C. Rivas Room #244 crivas@rsdshafter.org
E. Vargas Room #245 evargas@rsdshafter.org

Third Grade

E.Gatus Room #228 egatus@rsdshafter.org
F. Lopez Room #229 flopez@rsdshafter.org
A. Uriaz Room #230 auriaz@rsdshafter.org
K. Ochoa Room #231 kochoa@rsdshafter.org
E. Addington Room #232 eaddington@rsdshafter.org

Fourth Grade

G. Rodriguez Room #214 grodriquez@rsdshafter.org
A. Buenrostro Room #215 abuenrostro@rsdshafter.org
Y. Simpson Room #216 ysimpson@rsdshafter.org
A. Dominguez Room #221 adominguez@rsdshafter.org

Fifth Grade

J. Blanchard Room #222 jblanchard@rsdshafter.org
S. Lozano Room #223 slozano@rsdshafter.org
E. Trevino Room #224 etrevino@rsdshafter.org
M. Salinas Room #225 msalinas@rsdshafter.org

Sixth Grade


E. Valdivia Room #217 evaldivia@rsdshafter.org
M. Plascencia Room #218 mplascencia@rsdshafter.org
S. Fernandez Room #219 sfernandez@rsdshafter.org
E. Loveall Room #226 eloveall@rsdshafter.org

Special Education

C. Halberg Room #204 chalberg@rsdshafter.org
M. Polley Room #213 mpolley@rsdshafter.org
K. Skinner Room #206 kskinner@rsdshafter.org

PE

F. Puentes Activity Center fpuentes@rsdshafter.org

Learning Center

D. Escobedo  Room #205 descobedo@rsdshafter.org